ELC300 LED medical examination lamp

Colorful LED examination lamps

Medical examination lamp

The ELC300 LED medical examination lamp is designed for healthcare professionals. The LED technology benefits from the very latest innovations in terms of light quality (power and light colour temperature) and combines performance, ease of use and design. It is specially designed to provide the practitioner with optimum comfort during examinations or procedures.

LED examination lamps

ELC300 LED medical examination lamp

Using the latest generation LEDs, this lamp offers precision and optimal illumination quality without light loss, optimising and targeting illuminated areas with an operating life of more than 50,000 hours.

It provides visual comfort for the practitioner with excellent colour rendering on the tissues; it emits neither heat nor UV, making the lamp ideally suited to examinations in gynaecology, dermatology, podiatry and general practice.

This lamp has been designed to use less energy while having greater illuminating power.

To avoid any risk of infection by cross-contamination or bacterial growth and to facilitate cleaning, the design of this lamp, with its smooth surfaces and quality materials, includes no openings (joints, sharp edges) likely to conceal foreign bodies. It is compatible with ANIOS disinfectant products.

This lamp has an easily adjustable flexible arm that rotates through 360°, offering great flexibility in use. The reduced size of the head optimises the visual field and its manipulation.

Discover our selection of LED medical examination lamps at www.abeillon.com, French manufacturer of lamps and flexible arms for the medical sector.

Colorful telescopic castor foot for LED examination lamps

Medical examination lamp for general practice

In general medical practice, this lamp is ideally suited to the general practitioner's routine examinations and treatments. Frequently mounted on its telescopic castor foot, the lamp can also be placed close to the patient quickly, to provide optimal lighting for the doctor.

Medical examination lamp for dermatology

In dermatology practices, the ELC300 LED medical examination lamp enables practitioners to conduct their examinations with excellent colour rendering, which assists diagnoses. In addition, the ability to position the LED examination lamp quickly and precisely makes it possible to perform precise procedures.

Medical examination lamp for gynaecology

In gynaecology practices, the very compact ELC300 LED medical examination lamp does not interfere with the practitioner's movements or visibility. The flexible arm attached to the lamp head allows the light beam to be positioned easily and quickly to illuminate the area to be examined clearly.

Medical examination lamp for podiatry

In podiatry practices, practitioners use the ELC300 LED medical examination lamp fitted with a flexible arm to illuminate the part to be examined evenly. Podiatrists use high-power medical examination lamps so as not to be inconvenienced by glittering or shine.

Medical examination lamps manufactured by Abeillon

ABEILLON S.A. has been designing and manufacturing flexible arms and lamps for illumination in the medical environment since 1948. This expertise is illustrated by the extensive range of lighting systems, flexible arms and frames offered by Abeillon.

To find out more, visit the website of Abeillon, designer and manufacturer of LED medical examination lamps.

LED examination lamps with castor foot

Lampe d'examen médical à LED ELC300

Gamme lampes examen médical colorées

Lampe d'examen médical

La lampe d’examen medical à LED ELC300 est destinée aux professionnels de santé. Sa technologie LED bénéficie des toutes dernières innovations en terme de qualités lumineuses (puissance et température de lumière) et allie performance, ergonomie et design. Elle est spécialement conçue pour optimiser le confort du praticien lors d’examens ou d’interventions.

Lampe d'examen médical à LED

La lampe d’examen médical à LED ELC300

Grâce à ses leds de toute dernière génération, cette lampe possède une précision et une qualité d’éclairage optimale sans déperdition de lumière permettant d’optimiser et cibler les zones d’éclairage avec une durée de vie supérieure à 50 000 heures.

Elle apporte un confort visuel pour le praticien avec un excellent rendu de couleurs au niveau des tissus et n’émet ni chaleur ni UV, ce qui en fait une lampe parfaitement adaptée pour les examens en gynécologie, dermatologie, podologie et médecine générale.

Cette lampe a été conçue pour consommer moins d’énergie tout en ayant plus de puissance lumineuse.

Afin d’éviter tout risque d’infection par contamination croisée ou de développement de bactéries et faciliter son nettoyage, cette lampe de par son design, ses surfaces lisses et la qualité des matériaux est exempte de toute ouverture (éléments articulés, aspérités) susceptible de dissimuler des corps étrangers. Elle est compatible avec les produits désinfectants ANIOS.

Avec son bras flexible facilement maniable et orientable à 360°, cette lampe d’examen offre une grande souplesse d’utilisation. L’encombrement réduit de la tête optimise le champ visuel et la manipulation de celle-ci.

Retrouvez notre sélection de lampes d’examen médical à LED sur Abeillon.com, fabricant français de lampes et de flexibles pour le secteur médical.

Gamme de pieds roulant colorés pour lampes d’examen médical

Lampe d'examen médical pour la médecine générale

En médecine générale, cette lampe est parfaitement adaptée pour les examens et les soins quotidiens du généraliste. Souvent fixée sur son pied roulant télescopique, la lampe peut ainsi être rapidement placée près du patient de manière à apporter un éclairage optimale au médecin.

Lampe d’examen médical pour la dermatologie

Dans les cabinets de dermatologie, la lampe d’examen médical à LED ELC300 permet aux praticiens de mener leurs auscultations avec un excellent rendu des couleurs, ce qui facilite les diagnostiques. De plus, le fait de pouvoir positionner rapidement et précisément la lampe d’examen LED permet d’effectuer des gestes précis.

Lampe d’examen médical pour la gynécologie

Dans les cabinets de gynécologie, la lampe d’examen médical à LED ELC300 étant très compacte ne gêne pas les mouvements et la visibilité du praticien. Grâce au flexible sur lequel est fixée la tête de la lampe, le faisceau lumineux peut être facilement et rapidement positionné de façon à parfaitement éclairer la zone à examiner.

Lampe d’examen médical pour la podologie

Dans les cabinets de podologie, les praticiens utilisent la lampe d’examen médical à LED ELC300 équipée de flexible pour éclairer de façon homogène la partie à ausculter. Les professionnels de la podologie se servent de lampe d’examen médical à grande amplitude lumineuse pour ne pas être gênés par des scintillements ou de la brillance.

Lampes d’examen médical fabriquées par Abeillon

Depuis 1948, ABEILLON S.A. conçoit et fabrique des flexibles et lampes pour éclairage en milieu médical. Ce savoir-faire s’illustre dans la large gamme de système d’éclairage, de flexibles et de supports que propose la société Abeillon.

Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur le site d'Abeillon, concepteur et fabricant de lampe d’examen médical à LED.

Lampe d'examen médical à LED avec pied roulant